Robyn announces first of three new albums


    In case you haven’t heard by now, Robyn plans to give her best Jack White impression and release not one, not two, but three new studio albums this year. The first, titled Body Talk Pt. 1, is scheduled to arrive on June 7th via Konichiwa/Cherrytree/Interscope. It sports eight tracks, collaborations with Diplo, Röyksopp, and Kleerup, and will be led by single #1 “Dancing on My Own”. We’d also be remiss not to point out that a song titled “Don’t Fucking Tell Me What To Do” will also be included in the tracklist.

    You can stream another track, “Fembot”, on Robyn’s website right now. To your right, you’ll find the album’s artwork. Below, we provide you with the tracklist. More details (on this album and the other two) once we get them…

    Body Talk Pt. 1 Tracklist:
    01. Don’t Fucking Tell Me What To Do
    02. Fembot
    03. Dancing On My Own
    04. Cry When You Get Older
    05. Dance Hall Queen
    06. None of Dem
    07. Hang With Me (acoustic)
    08. Jag Vet En Dejlig Rosa


Personalized Stories

Around The Web