Vampire Weekend! Beck! The Twilight Saga: Eclipse soundtrack revealed


    Update Part Two: The full tracklist has been revealed, with the additions of Sia, Band of Horses, Cee-lo Green, and more!

    Update: Fanfarlo, The Black Keys, The Dead Weather, and a few others join the list!

    I don’t know anyone who actually enjoys the Twilight movies. If you do you’re probably lying to yourself. But there’s no denying that the people behind the film’s soundtrack do a pretty awesome job of scoring some of music’s best names. Today, the tracklist for The Twilight Saga: Eclipse soundtrack is being revealed Bonnaroo style and so far the likes of Beck w/ Bat For Lashes, Vampire Weekend, and Metric are confirmed participants. We already know Muse is as well. And none of these bands are sharing previously released material. No, for Twilight soundtrack, everything is new. That’s what you get when you have oodles of cash to shell out after all.

    If you feel like staring at your computer screen for the next six hours, keep your eyes peeled on the tracklist here. We’ll of course post about the end result once it’s all over. Wait no more! Scroll down to find the end result!


    The Twilight Saga: Eclipse soundtrack arrives in stores on June 8th.

    The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Soundtrack Tracklist:
    01. Metric – “Eclipse (All Yours)”
    02. Muse – “Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)”
    03. The Bravery – “Ours”
    04. Florence + The Machine – “Heavy In Your Arms”
    05. Sia – “My Love”
    06. Fanfarlo – “Atlas”
    07. The Black Keys – “Chop And Change”
    08. The Dead Weather – “Rolling On A Burning Tire”
    09. Beck and Bat For Lashes – “Lets Get Lost”
    10. Vampire Weekend – “Jonathan Low”
    11. UNKLE – “With You In My Head”
    12. Eastern Conference Champions – “A Million Miles An Hour”
    13. Band of Horses – “Life on Earth”
    14. Cee-lo Green – “What Part of Forever”
    15. Howard Shore – “Jacob’s Theme”