Young Jeezy drops free mixtape, The Last Laugh


We can usually complain pretty freely when rappers have their album’s delayed. But when Young Jeezy had his fourth LP, TM103, pushed back to an as-yet-unknown release date, he shut our mouths pretty quickly by dropping a free mixtape entitled The Last Laugh. Yeah, he’s definitely got that one on us.

Produced by Shawty Redd, the album promises to be a return to the simpler times of Jeezy’s career: sick beats and lyrical outbursts delivered like left hooks. With appearances by Redd himself, plus Slick Pulla and Yo Gotti, on a few tracks, there’s plenty of space for you to get reacquainted with Jizzy in yet another mixtape (this is his third since May) and until TM103 drops (fingers crossed, yo.)

Enjoy the tracklist below and  your very own copy ASAP via As always, stay tuned for more news as it’s announced.

The Last Laugh Tracklist:
01. Last Laugh
02. Game Over
03. Handle My Bizness
04. Rap Game
05. Amen
06. Do It All Again (feat. Slick Pulla & Yo Gotti)
07. Trippin’ (feat. Slick Pulla)
08. All White (feat. Yo Gotti)
09. Jizzle
10. Pressure’s On
11. Don’t Stop (feat. Shawty Redd)
12. Strip Club (feat. Shawty Redd)

Latest Stories