Download: Rick Ross’ Ashes To Ashes mixtape


    rick ross ashes to ashes Download: Rick Ross Ashes To Ashes mixtape

    If you’re looking for less Swedish dream pop in your hip hop, then try Rick Ross’ brand new mixtape, Ashes To Ashes. The 10-track effort features T.I., Wale, Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Ne-Yo, Birdman, and even the late Barry White. Grab the free download here.

    Ashes To Ashes tracklist:
    01. Intro
    02. 9 piece (feat. T.I.)
    03. Black Man’s Dream (feat. Luda)
    04. John Doe
    05. Retrosuperfuture (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
    06. Play Your Part (feat. Wale, Meek Mill & Chester French)
    07. Ashes to Ashes (feat. Kc)
    08. Even Deeper (feat. Barry White)
    09. She Crazy (feat. Aaliyah & Ne-Yo)
    10. Bricks (feat. Birdman)
    11. Bugatti Boyz – Another One (Bonus)

Personalized Stories

Around The Web