Trent Reznor, Tom Morello to appear on new Robbie Robertson album


    While it remains to be seen what the future holds for Golden Globe-nominated musician Trent Reznor (outside of pro-shot Christmas gifts, of course), we do know that the Nine Inch Nails figurehead will appear in at least one new studio effort in the coming months. Reznor will join Tom Morello, Eric Clapton, Steve Winwood, and Robert Randolph as featured collaborators on the forthcoming studio album by The Band’s Robbie Robertson.

    Due for release on April 5th via 429 Records, How To Become Clairvoyant will mark Robertson’s first solo album in over a decade. The record consists of 12 tracks, which Robertson co-produced with Marius de Vries. You can preview the album track “When The Night Was Young” here.

    How To Become Clairvoyant Tracklist:
    01. Straight Down The Line
    02. When The Night Was Young
    03. He Don’t Live Here No More
    04. The Right Mistake
    05. This Is Where I Get Off
    06. Fear of Falling
    07. She’s Not Mine
    08. Madame X
    09. Axman
    10. Won’t Be Back
    11. How To Become Clairvoyant
    12. Tango For Django


Personalized Stories

Around The Web