Check Out: Rome (feat. Jack White) – “Two Against One”


    The White Stripes might be no more, but Jack White’s never-ending barrage of side-projects — which probably shouldn’t be considered side-projects anymore — are still going strong. One of White’s latest endeavors comes in the form of the male vocals for Danger Mouse and Daniele Luppi’s joint project, Rome. At Antiquiet, you can stream the album track “Two Against One”, which is totally kick-ass and makes us even more upset that candy cane stripes are no longer in fashion.

    Rome is due for release March 1st May 3rd via Capitol Records, according to

    Rome Tracklist:
    01. Theme Of Rome
    02. The Rose With The Broken Neck
    03. Morning Fog (interlude)
    04. Season’s Trees
    05. Her Hollow Ways (interlude)
    06. Roman Blue
    07. Two Against One
    08. The Gambling Priest
    09. The World (interlude)
    10. Black
    11. The Matador Has Fallen
    12. Morning Fog
    13. Problem Queen
    14. Her Hollow Ways
    15. The World