Check Out: Bad Meets Evil (Eminem & Royce da 5’9″) – “I’m On Everything”


    Eminem and Royce da 5’9″ (aka Bad Meets Evil) are set to release their collaborative EP Hell: The Sequel on June 14th via Shady Records/Interscope Records. Below, courtesy of Rap Radar, you can preview another cut off the nine-track effort in the form of “I’m On Everything”, which features Next Friday star Mike Epps.

    Also, for those who missed it, the EP’s lead single, “Fast Lane”, can be streamed here.

    Hell: The Sequel Tracklist:
    01.  Welcome 2 Hell
    02.  Fast Lane
    03.  The Reunion
    04.  Above the Law
    05. I’m On Everything (feat. Mike Epps)
    06. A Kiss
    07. Lighters (feat. Bruno Mars)
    08. Take from Me
    09. Loud Noises (feat. Slaughterhouse)