Mister Heavenly announces debut album, Out of Love


    Mister Heavenly, the indie super group featuring Islands leader Nicholas Thorburn, former Modest Mouse drummer Joe Plummer, and Man Man singer Honus Honus, along with touring bassist/all-around-awesome dude Michael Cera, have announced plans for their debut album. Titled Out of Love, the 12-track record will be released on August 16th through Sub Pop. Watch the album’s teaser trailer above, then move your eyeballs down and click play on the mp3 version of “Pineapple Girl”.

    “Pineapple Girl”

    Out of Love Tracklist:
    01. Bronx Sniper
    02. I Am a Hologram
    03. Charlyne
    04. Mister Heavenly
    05. Harm You
    06. Reggae Pie
    07. Pineapple Girl
    08. Diddy Eyes
    09. Hold My Hand
    10. Doom Wop
    11. Your Girl
    12. Wise Men

Personalized Stories