Pusha T details Fear Of God: Let Us Pray EP


    pusha t1 Pusha T details Fear Of God: Let Us Pray EP

    Clipse MC turned solo champion Pusha T will drop a retail version of his recently released mixtape Fear of God on August 23rd via G.O.O.D. Music. Titled Fear of God: Let Us Pray, the nine-track EP collects previously released cuts like “My God” and “Raid” alongside a few new recordings featuring guest spots from Kanye West, Young Jeezy, and Diddy. Also included is his totally kick ass collaboration with Tyler, the Creator, “Trouble on My Mind”, which can you stream right above the tracklist.

    Pusha T feat. Tyler, the Creator – “Trouble on my Mind”

    Fear Of God 2: Let Us Pray EP Tracklist:
    01. Changing Of The Guards (feat. Diddy)
    02. Amen (feat. Kanye West & Young Jeezy)
    03. Trouble On My Mind (feat. Tyler, The Creator)
    04. What Dreams Are Made Of
    05. O There It Is
    06. Feeling Myself (feat. Kevin Cossom)
    07. Raid (feat. 50 Cent & Pharrell)
    08. My God
    09. I Still Wanna (feat. Rick Ross & Ab Liva)


Personalized Stories

Around The Web