Report: Kanye West and Jay-Z’s Watch the Throne due in August


    kanye jay watch the throne Report: Kanye West and Jay Zs Watch the Throne due in August

    Kanye West and Jay-Z’s joint LP Watch the Throne may finally have a release date. According to USA Today, the album’s digital version will hit retailers on August 1st, with the physical release to follow on August 5th.

    As previously reported, the album will be available as a 12-track standard edition and a 16-track deluxe edition. Find the tracklists below and pre-order your copy here.

    Watch the Throne Tracklist:
    01. No Church in The Wild (feat. Frank Ocean)
    02. Lift Off (feat. Beyoncé)
    03. Niggas in Paris
    04. Otis (feat. Otis Redding)
    05. Gotta Have It
    06. New Day
    07. Prime Time
    08. Who Gon Stop Me
    09. Murder to Excellence
    10. Welcome to The Jungle
    11. Sweet Baby Jesus (feat. Frank Ocean)
    12. Love You So (feat. Mr Hudson)


    13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
    14. H.A.M.
    15. That’s My Bitch
    16. The Joy (feat. Curtis Mayfield)

Personalized Stories

Around The Web