Royce da 5’9″ details Success Is Certain tracklist, cameos


    royce success is certain Royce da 59 details Success Is Certain tracklist, cameos

    After a couple of delays from the originally planned April release, Royce Da 5’9″ has set a new date for Success Is Certain, accompanied by some juicy names. According to HipHopDX, Royce’s fifth album will now be out August 9th via Gracie, and feature the likes of Joe Budden, Travis Barker, Kid Vishis, Nottz, Mr. Porter (a.k.a. D-12’s Kon Artis), Adonis, The Alchemist, DJ Premier, StreetRunner, and The Futuristics. That’s not all, either. If you thought collaborations with Eminem only extended as far as Hell: The Sequel, think again. The two will reunite on “Writer’s Block”.

    The LP, which is meant to serve as a contrast to Royce’s 2004 LP Death Is Certain, sports 11 tracks with titles like “Legendary”, “I Ain’t Coming Down”, and “I’ve Been Up I’ve Been Down”. Check out the full tracklist below.


    Success Is Certain Tracklist:
    01. Legendary (feat. Travis Barker)
    02. Writer’s Block (feat. Eminem)
    03. Merry Go Round
    04. Where My Money
    05. ER (feat. Kid Vishis)
    06. On the Boulevard (feat. Nottz and Adonis)
    07. I Ain’t Coming Down
    08. Security
    09. Second Place
    10. My Own Planet (feat. Joe Budden)
    11. I’ve Been Up I’ve Been Down

Personalized Stories

Around The Web