Casiokids announce new album: Aabenbaringen over aaskammen


    casiokids aabenbaringen over aaskammen Casiokids announce new album: Aabenbaringen over aaskammen

    Norwegian synth-pop outfit Casiokids return with their sophomore LP Aabenbaringen over aaskammen (or, in English, The Revelation over the Mountain) on October 11th via Polyvinyl. The follow-up to last year’s Topp Stemning PÃ¥ Lokal Bar, the the album comprises 10 tracks and features a collaboration with label mates of Montreal. Below, you can stream the lead single, “Det haster!”, plus peep the tracklist.

    Casiokids – “Det haster!”


    Aabenbaringen over aaskammen Tracklist:
    01. Aabenbaringen over aaskammen
    02. Det haster!
    03. Dresinen
    04. Golden Years
    05. Olympiske Leker
    06. Selskapets triste avslutning (feat. of Montreal)
    07. Elefantenes hemmelige gravplass
    08. Kaskaden
    09. London Zoo
    10. Aldri ska me ha det gøy

Personalized Stories