Download: Game’s Hoodmorning (notypo): Candy Coronas mixtape


    While today’s not 4/20, Compton rapper Game decided to celebrate anyways by dropping a new mixtape (maybe he’s a huge fiscal policy nerd?). Entitled Hoodmorning (notypo): Candy Coronas, the 20-track offering features cameos from Dr. Dre and Snoop Dogg (in the previously released “Drug Test”), Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Trey Songz, Yelawolf, Gucci Mane, and more, along with production from Cool & Dre, Boi-1da, and Jim Jonsin. Plus, “Uncle Otis” made the final cut! Head here to download the mixtape, with the tracklist below.

    Game’s next LP, The R.E.D. Album, is *due* August 23rd via Aftermath/Interscope.

    Hoodmorning (notypo): Candy Coronas Tracklist:
    01. Hoodmorning [Produced by Mars]
    02. Drug Test (Feat. Dr. Dre & Snoop Dogg) [Produced by DJ Khalil]
    03. Can You Believe It (Feat. Lil Wayne & Baby) [Produced by Lifted]
    04. Mr. West / Money & The Power [Produced by Che Vicious]
    05. Monsters In My Head [Produced by Boi-1da]
    06. Wow (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Produced by Mars]
    07. 25 To Life [Produced by Mars]
    08. Out Of Towner [Produced by Terrace Martin]
    09. Standin On A Corner (Feat. B.o.B & Wiz Khalifa) [Prod. by Gun Roulet]
    10. Grave Yard (Feat. Sam Cooke) [Produced by Mars & Point Guard]
    11. The Town [Produced by Mars & Rance]
    12. Uncle Otis [Produced by Mars & Point Guard]
    13. Infrared [Produced by Cool & Dre]
    14. Change Your Life (Feat. BWS) [Produced by Mars]
    15. Red (Feat. Redman) [Produced by Cool & Dre]
    16. I’m On [Produced by Mars]
    17. Ace of Spades (Feat. Joi StaRR & Paypa) [Produced by Mars]
    18. F*cked Up [Produced by Mars]
    19. She Wanna Have My Baby (Feat. Trey Songz)
    20. Rough (Feat. Yelawolf) [Produced by Jim Jonsin]