The Street’s Mike Skinner soundtracks The Inbetweeners Movie


    Before Mike Skinner makes his final appearance under The Streets-moniker during October’s Freeze Festival in London, the UK rapper will deliver 10 new tracks via the forthcoming  film-version of the much-enjoyed English sitcom, The Inbetweeners. With track titles like “Clunge In A Barrel”, “Pussay Patrol”, and ”Do It”, it’s apparent the fresh tunes stay true to the film’s plot — a holiday journey for four young men and their ensuing sexual exploits.

    The official soundtrack drops August 22nd, three days after the film’s August 19th U.K. release date, and also includes tracks from Ke$ha, The Vines, Sean Kingston, Deer Tick, and Calvin Harris.

    Check out the complete tracklist and trailer below.



    The Inbetweeners Movie OST Tracklist:
    01. Quicksand – Miles Kane
    02. No Problemo – Mike Skinner
    03. Mental Holiday – From The Inbetweeners
    04. Gimme Love – The Vines
    05. Blow (Cirkut Remix) – Ke$ha
    06. Introduce Yourself – From The Inbetweeners
    07. We No Speak Americano (Radio Edit) – Yolanda Be Cool
    08. Nothing But Love (Radio Edit) – Axwell
    09. Fernando’s Theme – Mike Skinner
    10. You’re A Virgin - From The Inbetweeners
    11. Twenty Euros - Mike Skinner
    12. Waving Not Drowning – Mike Skinner
    13. He Shoots He Scores – From The Inbetweeners
    14. Clunge In A Barrel – Mike Skinner
    15. Twenty Miles - Deer Tick
    16. Feel So Close (Benny Benassi Remix) – Calvin Harris
    17. We Are Go – Mike Skinner
    18. MY KZ, YR BF (Grum Remix) – Everything Everything
    19. Moanatronic 5000 – Mike Skinner
    20. Whatever It Takes – Mike Skinner
    21. Two Man Job – From The Inbetweeners
    22. Do It – Mike Skinner
    23. Party All Night (Sleep All Day) – Sean Kingston
    24. Gone Up In Flames – Morning Runner
    25. Pussay Patrol - Mike Skinner
    26. To The Pussay – From The Inbetweeners

Personalized Stories

Around The Web