Tracklist for Björk’s Biophilia revealed

bjork biophilia album review

    Bjork Biophilia Tracklist for Björks Biophilia revealed

    Wouldn’t you know it, we have more Björk news to report. According to a product listing on, the tracklist you see posted below is what will be featured on the Icelandic songstress’ forthcoming LP, Biophilia, due for release September 27th via Nonesuch. The standard set includes 10 songs, with the digipack adding three bonus cuts on top of that.

    And here’s the stream for the album’s lead single, “Crystalline”:

    Björk – “Crystalline”

    Biophilia Tracklist:
    01. Moon
    02. Thunderbolt
    03. Crystalline
    04. Cosmogony
    05. Dark Matter
    06. Hollow
    07. Virus
    08. Sacrifice
    09. Mutual Core
    10. Solstice
    11. Hollow (Original 7 Minute Version) (Digipack only)
    12. Dark Matter (With Choir & Organ) (Digipack only)
    13. Nattura (Digipack only)


Personalized Stories