Check Out: Jamie xx, SBTRKT's Radiohead remixes


    radiohead jamie xx sbtkrt Check Out: Jamie xx, SBTRKT's Radiohead remixes

    The final installment in Radiohead’s The King of Limbs remix series has been unveiled. Below, you can hear remixes of “Bloom” by Jamie xx (of The xx fame), “Lotus Flower” by rising UK producer SBTRKT, and “Separator” by German dubstep maestro Anstam.

    All seven installments of the remix series are currently available on 12″ limited-edition vinyl via the band’s website, though supplies are sure to go fast — probably by the time I click ‘publish.’ All the remixes will also be available on double-CD and as a digital download on October 11th via tbd Records.

    RADIOHEAD: TKOL RMX Tracklist:
    01. Caribou – Little By Little Rmx
    02. Jacques Greene – Lotus Flower Rmx
    03. Nathan Fake – Morning Mr Magpie Rmx
    04. Harmonic 313 – Bloom Rmx
    05. Mark Pritchard – Bloom Rmx
    06. Lone – Feral Rmx
    07. Pearson Sound – Morning Mr Magpie Scavenger Rmx
    08. Four Tet – Separator Rmx


    Disc 2
    01. Thriller – Give Up The Ghost Houseghost Rmx
    02. Illum Sphere – Codex Rmx
    03. Shed – Little By Little Rmx
    04. Brokenchord – Give Up The Ghost Rmx
    05. Altrice – TKOL Rmx
    06. Blawan – Bloom Rmx
    07. Modeselektor – Good Evening Mrs Magpie Rmx
    08. Objekt – Bloom Rmx
    09. Jamie xx – Bloom Rework
    10. Anstam – Separator Rmx
    11. SBTRKT – Lotus Flower Rmx

Around The Web