Check Out: Modeselektor’s Thom Yorke collaborations


    The latest LP from Berlin electro duo ModeselektorMonkeytown, features two tracks with Radiohead’s Thom Yorke. The first is titled “Shipwreck”, the second is titled “This”, and both are available to stream below (via 107.7 The End).


    Click here to find out more!

    Monkeytown hits stores September 27th via Monkeytown Records. It also features a pretty grand collaborative track with L.A. emcee Busdriver, which you can hear here.

    Monkeytown Tracklist:
    01. Blue Clouds
    02. Pretentious Friends (feat. Busdriver)
    03. Shipwreck (feat. Thom Yorke)
    04. Evil Twin (feat. Otto von Schirach)
    05. German Clap
    06. Berlin (feat. Miss Platnum)
    07. Grillwalker
    08. Green Light Go (feat. PVT)
    09. Humanized (feat. Anti Pop Consortium)
    10. This (feat. Thom Yorke)
    11. War Cry