Florence and the Machine detail new album: Ceremonials


    florence and the machine ceremonials Florence and the Machine detail new album: Ceremonials

    Florence and the Machine have unveiled more details about their upcoming sophomore LP (via Disco Naivete). It’s called Ceremonials, and right above is the album’s artwork. Below, you’ll find the 12-song tracklist, along with the already unearthed video for the track called “What The Water Gave Me”.

    iTunes UK is now accepting pre-orders for the album ahead of its October 31st release date via Island Records. According to Canadian radio broadcaster Alan Cross, the album’s North American release will follow one day later on November 1st via Universal Republic.


    Ceremonials Tracklist:
    01. Only If for Night
    02. Shake It Out
    03. What The Water Gave Me
    04. Never Let Me Go
    05. Breaking Down
    06. Lover to Lover
    07. No Light No Light
    08. Seven Devils
    09. Heartline
    10. Spectrum
    11. All This and Heaven Too
    12. Leave My Body

Personalized Stories

Around The Web