Check Out: The Black Keys – “Lonely Boy”


    the black keys lonely boy Check Out: The Black Keys   Lonely Boy

    The Black Keys will release their new, Danger Mouse-produced album, El Camino, on December 6th via Nonesuch Records. Today, the band unveils the album’s lead single, “Lonely Boy”, which you can now stream below (via Radio 104.5). Update: Check out the official reveal alongside some pretty nifty visuals.

    Those who pre-order El Camino on iTunes will receive an instant download of “Lonely Boy” beginning today. Also, the track will be packaged alongside another album cut, “Run Right Back”, on the limited edition 12″ single for Record Store Day’s upcoming Black Friday event on November 25th.

    El Camino Tracklist
    01. Lonely Boy
    02. Dead and Gone
    03. Gold on the Ceiling
    04. Little Black Submarines
    05. Money Maker
    06. Run Right Back
    07. Sister
    08. Hell of a Season
    09. Stop Stop
    10. Nova Baby
    11. Mind Eraser


Personalized Stories

Around The Web