Kraftwerk, New Order, Justice head Ultra Music Festival 2012


Miami’s Ultra Music Festival returns for its 13th iteration March 23-25th at Bayfront Park. Today, the festival revealed the first phase of its 2012 lineup, with Kraftwerk, New Order, Justice, Tiësto, Fatboy Slim, Avicii, David Guetta, and M83 leading the way.

Other notable acts include Skrilex, Duck Sauce, 2manydjs, Groove Armada (DJ Set), Flux Pavilion, Carl Cox, Armin Van Buuren, Kaskade, Bassnectar, Chase and Status, The Bloody Beetroots, A-Trak, Laidback Luke, Little Dragon, Neon Indian, SBTRKT, Flying Lotus, Miike Snow, and Pretty Lights.

Also on the bill are Fedde Le Grand, Knife Party, Steve Aoki, Magnetic Man, Zeds Dead, Porter Robinson, Sven Vath, Sander Van Doorn, Borgore, Doctor P, Metronomy, Jack Beats, 12th Planet, Skream! + Benga, Steve Lawler, Joris Voorn, Katy B, and more. Check out the entire first phase, broken down by day, in poster form below. And stay tuned to our Festival Outlook for additional lineup news and updates.

Three-day and VIP passes, priced at $299.95 and $599.95, respectively, are now on sale. Visit the festival’s website for complete ticketing info.

ultra 2012 phase 1 Kraftwerk, New Order, Justice head Ultra Music Festival 2012

Latest Stories