Grinderman announces remix album


    grinderman rmx Grinderman announces remix album

    Albeit on permanent hiatusGrinderman will soon release a compilation featuring remixes and reworkings of tracks from their 2010 LP Grinderman 2, as Pitchfork reports. The aptly titled Grinderman 2 RMX comprises both new and previously released contributions from Josh Homme, The National’s Matt Berninger, UNKLE, A Place to Bury Strangers, and more. Below, you can a stream a new remix of “Bellringer Blues” by Yeah Yeah Yeahs’ Nick Zinner. The tracklist is after that.

    Grinderman 2 RMX is out March 13th via ANTI-.

    Grinderman 2 RMX Tracklist:
    01. Grinderman – Super Heath Children (with Robert Fripp)
    02. Grinderman – “Worm Tamer” (A Place to Bury Strangers Remix)
    03. Grinderman – “Bellringer Blues” (Nick Zinner Remix)
    04. Grinderman – “Hyper Worm Tamer” (UNKLE Remix)
    05. Grinderman – “Mickey Bloody Mouse” (Josh Homme Remix)
    06. Cat’s Eyes with Luke Tristram – “When My Baby Comes” (Grinderman cover)
    07. Grinderman – “Palaces of Montezuma” (Barry Adamson Remix)
    08. Grinderman feat. Matt Berninger – “Evil” (Silver Alert Remix)
    09. Grinderman – “When My Baby Comes” (SixToes Remix)
    10. Grinderman – “Heathen Child” (Andy Weatherall Remix)
    11. Grinderman – “Evil” (Factory Floor Remix)
    12. Grinderman: “First Evil” (demo)

Personalized Stories