Check Out: The Mars Volta – “The Malkin Jewel”


the mars volta noctourniquet jpg Check Out: The Mars Volta   The Malkin Jewel

As reported, The Mars Volta return on March 27th with their sixth LP, Noctourniquet, via Warner Bros. Records. The album’s lead single, “The Malkin Jewel”, was premiered today on Australia’s triple j radio, and you can find the replay below (via Antiquiet).
This isn’t not your father’s Mars Volta.

Update: Stream the track at the band’s website.

Noctourniquet Tracklist:
01. The Whip Hand
02. Aegis
03. Dyslexicion
04. Empty Vessels Make the Loudest Sound
05. The Malkin Jewel
06. Lapochka
07. In Absentia
08. Imago
09. Molochwalker
10. Trinkets Pale of Moon
11. Vedamalady
12. Noctourniquet
13. Zed and Two Naughts

Latest Stories