Hot Water Music details new album: Exister


hotwatermusic201268 Hot Water Music details new album: Exister

Florida post-hardcore outfit Hot Water Music will return with its eighth studio album, and first in eight years, on May 15th via Rise. Entitled Exister, the 13-track effort was recorded at The Blasting Room studio in Ft. Collins, CO alongside producer/Descendents drummer Bill Stevenson. Check out the tracklist below, along with the non-album single “Up To Nothing”, which was released last summer.

In support of the release, the band will soon announce a U.S. tour. They’re also set to appear at South by Southwest and The Bamboozle.

“Up To Nothing”:

Exister Tracklist:
01. Mainline
02. Boy, You’re Gonna Hurt Someone
03. State of Grace
04. Drown In It
05. Drag My Body
06. Safety
07. Exister
08. Wrong Way
09. Take No Prisoners
10. Pledge Wore Thin
11. No End Left In Sight
12. The Traps
13. Paid In Full