Ultra Music Festival 2012 announces phase 2 lineup


ultra 2012 Ultra Music Festival 2012 announces phase 2 lineup

Miami’s Ultra Music Festival has revealed the second phase of its 2012 lineup. Set for March 23-25th at Bayfront Park, this year’s festival already promised Kraftwerk, New Order, Justice, Tiësto, Fatboy Slim, Avicii, David Guetta, M83, Flux Pavilion, Kaskade, Bassnectar, Chase and Status, SBTRKT, and Flying Lotus, among others.

Topping phase two are Richie Hawtin, Benny Benassi, Wolfgang Gartner, DJ Shadow, Erick Morillo, ATB, Martin Solveig, Gossip, Gui Boratto, Switch, and a DJ set by Pendulum.

Other notable additions include Joachim Garraud, Madeon, Digitalism (DJ set), Plump DJs, Treasure Fingers, Azari & III (DJ Set), Annie Mac, Dubfire, Felix Cartal, Loco Dice, Proxxy & Lantern, Sinden, Nervo, Paper Diamond, Maya Jane Coles, Nadastrom, and Tensnake.

Check out Ultra Music Festival’s entire confirmed bill at Festival Outlook. A third and final lineup phase is still to come.

Tickets to the festival are sold out.

Latest Stories