Video: Radiohead debuts two new songs, “Identikit” and “Cut A Hole”


    radiohead 2012 Video: Radiohead debuts two new songs, Identikit and Cut A Hole

    Photo by Lauren Guagno

    Radiohead kicked off their 2012 world tour in Miami last night and unsurprisingly, there were a few notable moments. Included in their 24-song set were two new songs, “Identikit” and “Cut A Hole”, as well as the first-ever performance of the OK Computer b-side “Meeting in the Aisle”. Watch the video footage below, and stay tuned to Consequence of Sound for a full review of last night’s concert.


    “Cut A Hole”:


    “Meeting in the Aisle”:

    1. Bloom
    2. The Daily Mail
    3. Magpie
    4. Staircase
    5. National Anthem
    6. Meeting in the Aisle
    7. Kid A
    8. The Gloaming
    9. Codex
    10. You and Whose Army?
    11. Nude
    12. Identikit
    13. Lotus Flower
    14. There There
    15. Feral
    16. Idioteque
    17. Separator
    Encore 1
    18. Airbag
    19. Bodysnatchers
    20. Cut A Hole
    21. Arpeggi
    Encore 2
    22. Give Up the Ghost
    23. Reckoner
    24. Karma Police