Video: Hot Chip – “Flutes”


    hot chip Video: Hot Chip   Flutes

    Hot Chip has released an in-studio video for “Flutes”, the first song to surface from the band’s upcoming fifth album In Our Heads. The track samples a two-note flute melody, with inspiration from James Holden’s remix of Nathan Fake’s “The Sky Was Pink”. Advanced warning: you may wanna take a dramamine before clicking play below.

    In Our Heads hits stores on June 12th via the band’s new label Domino.

    In Our Heads Tracklist:
    01. Motion Sickness
    02. How Do You Do
    03. Don’t Deny Your Heart
    04. Look At Where We Are
    05. These Chains
    06. Night And Day
    07. Flutes
    08. Now There Is Nothing
    09. Ends Of The Earth
    10. Let Me Be Him
    11. Always Been Your Love

Personalized Stories

Around The Web