Check Out: Soundgarden – “Live To Rise”


    Photo by Karina Halle

    As previously reported, reunited grunge gods Soundgarden have contributed “Live To Rise”, their first piece of new music in 15 years, to the soundtrack for The Avengers. You can stream the song at

    The Avengers soundtrack will be available on iTunes beginning May 1st. The band’s sixth studio album is coming soon.

    The Avengers Soundtrack Tracklist:
    01. Soundgarden – Live To Rise
    02. Shinedown – I’m Alive
    03. Rise Against – Dirt And Roses
    04. Papa Roach – Even If I Could
    05. Black Veil Brides – Unbroken
    06. Scott Weiland – Breath
    07. Redlight King – Comeback
    08. Bush – Into The Blue
    09. Evanescence – A New Way to Bleed (Photek Remix)
    10. PUSHERJONES – Count Me Out
    11. Theory Of A Deadman – Shoot To Thrill
    12. Buckcherry – Wherever I Go
    13. Five Finger Death Punch – From Out Of Nowhere
    14. Cherri Bomb – Shake The Ground
    15. Kasabian – Pistols At Dawn