Check Out: The M Machine – “Faces” (CoS Premiere)


    m machine pic e1334893555350 Check Out: The M Machine   Faces (CoS Premiere)

    The San Francisco-based trio behind The M Machine are some of the freshest faces on Skrillex’s burgeoning OWSLA imprint. However, they don’t just follow in the wake of Skrillex’s high energy Jump Up, instead, they take a much more melodic, chill-wave approach to bass music. Their newest single, “Faces”, showcases the outfit’s talent for producing progressive vocally-driven synth-pop. Download it below.

    The M Machine – “Faces”


    “Faces” appears on Metropolis Pt. I, the first half of The M Machine’s debut LP, out April 24th.

    Metropolis Pt. I Tracklist:
    01. Immigrants
    02. Deep Search
    03. A King Alone
    04. Faces
    05. Black
    06. Shadow In The Rose Garden 

Personalized Stories

Around The Web