Video: Neil Young and Crazy Horse – “Clementine”


    neil young americana Video: Neil Young and Crazy Horse   Clementine

    Neil Young and Crazy Horse will release Americana, their first of two reunion albums planned for 2012, on June 5th via Reprise Records. The 11-track effort features rearrangements of classic, American folk songs. You’ve already seen videos for “Oh Susannah” and “Jesus’ Chariot (She’ll Be Comin ’Round The Mountain)”. Now, Spinner has revealed the video for “Clementine”, which features found footage of gold mining and life in the old west. Watch it below:

    Americana Tracklist:
    01. Oh Susannah
    02. Clementine
    03. Tom Dooley
    04. Gallows Pole
    05. Get A Job
    06. Travel On
    07. High Flyin’ Bird
    08. She’ll Be Comin ’Round The Mountain
    09. This Land Is Your Land
    10. Wayfarin’ Stranger
    11. God Save The Queen

Personalized Stories

Around The Web