Green Day reveals ¡Uno! tracklist


    green day uno Green Day reveals ¡Uno! tracklist

    Green Day has revealed the tracklist for ¡Uno!, the first album from its upcoming trilogy. Of the 12 tracks included, the band has already debuted six in concert — “Nuclear Family”, “Stay the Night”, “Carpe Diem”, “Let Yourself Go”, “Sweet 16” and “Oh Love” — and you can hear bootleg recordings of each performance below. Warning: The quality of some of them is severely lacking.

    ¡Uno!, ¡Dos!, and ¡Tré! will be released by Reprise Records on September 25th, November 13th, and January 15th, respectively.

    ¡Uno! Tracklist:
    01. Nuclear Family
    02. Stay The Night
    03. Carpe Diem
    04. Let Yourself Go
    05. Kill The DJ
    06. Fell For You
    07. Loss Of Control
    08. Troublemaker
    09. Angel Blue
    10. Sweet 16
    11. Rusty James
    12. Oh Love

    “Nuclear Family”:

    “Stay The Night”:

    “Carpe Diem”:

    “Let Yourself Go”:

    “Sweet 16”:

    “Oh Love”: