Stars announce new album: The North


    stars the north Stars announce new album: The North

    Canadian indie-rock outfit Stars will return on September 4th with their sixth studio album and the first since 2010’s The Five Ghosts. As reports, The North spans 12 tracks and comes proceeded by the album opener, “The Theory of Relativity,” which you can download below.

    The North Tracklist:
    01. The Theory of Relativity
    02. Backlines
    03. The North
    04. Hold On When You Get Love And Let Go When You Give It
    05. Through The Mines
    06. Do You Want To Die Together?
    07. Lights Changing Colour
    08. The Loose Ends Will Make Knots
    09. A Song Is A Weapon
    10. Progress
    11. The 400
    12. Walls

Personalized Stories

Around The Web