Download: Azealia Banks – Fantasea Mixtape


     Download: Azealia Banks   Fantasea Mixtape

    After a brief one week delay, Azealia Banks has at last released her new Fantasea mixtape. The 18-track effort comprises 15 originals, including “Aquababe”, “Nathan”, and “Neptune”, along with three remixes. Download it here.

    As the upstart rapper explained on Twitter, “I originally started this mixtape with the intention of letting go a ton of old ideas… like songs I started writing but never finished. My ideas and concepts started to develop, so I changed the title and began to try & make the project more cohesive. Fantasea is almost kind of a first album of sorts….but it happened by mistake…. It’s weird. This is a test run… I tried a lot of cool things… Sounds I thought were progressive, beats made by close friends, different flowsss.”

    The mixtape marks Banks’ second release of the year, following May’s 1991 EP. Her debut studio album, Broke With Expensive Taste, is slated for September.

    Fantasea Tracklist:
    01. Out of Space
    02. Neptune feat. Shystie
    03. Atlantis
    04. Fantasea
    05. Fuck Up the Fun
    06. Ima Read
    07. Fierce
    08. Chips
    09. Nathan feat. Styles P
    10. L8R
    11. Jumanji
    12. Aquababe
    13. Runnin’
    14. US
    15. Paradiso
    16. Luxury
    17. Azealia Skit
    18. Esta Noche
    19. Salute

Personalized Stories

Around The Web