Download: Childish Gambino – Royalty mixtape


    childish gambino royalty Download: Childish Gambino   Royalty mixtape

    Childish Gambino’s prolific last few months has come to a culmination today with the release of his new mixtape, Royalty. The 18-track effort includes a number of previously released solo cuts like “We Ain’t Them” and “Shoulda Known”, as well as collaborations wit Nipsey Hussle, ScHoolboy Q and Ab-Soul, Steve G Love, and Beck, who provides production for “Bronchitis” in addition to his contributions to “Silk Pillow”. Though Gambino’s track with Dac Racist’s Heems is absent, a slew of other names also make appearances, such as Bun B, RZA, Ghostface Killah, Danny Brown, and the coup de maître, Tina Fey. Check out the tracklist below, and grab yourself a download here.

    Royalty Tracklist:
    01. Royalty
    02. We Ain’t Them (prod. Ludwig and Childish Gambino)
    03. One Up (feat. Steve G Lover)
    04. Black Faces (feat. Nipsey Hussle) (prod. Boy-Ida)
    05. Unnecessary (feat. ScHoolboy Q and Ab-Soul)
    06. Shoulda Known
    07. R.I.P (feat. Bun B)
    08. American Royalty (feat. RZA and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
    09. It May Be Glamour Life (feat. Ghostface Killah) (prod. Myke Murda)
    10. Toxic (feat. Danny Brown) (prod. SKYWLKR)
    11. Silk Pillow (feat. Beck) (prod. Beck and Childish Gambino)
    12. They Don’t Like Me (feat. Chance the Rapper) (prod. SKYWLKR)
    13. Arrangement (feat. Conage)
    14. Won’t Stop (feat. Danielle Haim of Haim) (prod. Ludwig and Childish Gambino)
    15. Bronchitis (prod. Beck)
    16. Wonderful (feat. Josh Osho) (prod. Boy-Ida)
    17. Make It Go Right (feat. Kilo Kish)
    18. Real Estate (feat. Alley Boy, Swank, and Tina Fey)

Personalized Stories

Around The Web