Download: Miniature Tigers – Truffles II


    miniature tigers truffles 2 Download: Miniature Tigers   Truffles II

    Brooklyn indie-pop band Miniature Tigers have released Truffles II, their second covers album of pop’s most iconic acts (Truffles I dropped back in November 2010). The 12-track compilation features renditions of Paul McCartney’s “Ram On”, The Beatles’ “I Should Have Known Better”, “Lolita” with a little aide from The Roots, and more. Peep the full tracklist below; snag your own copy here.

    The band’s latest album, Mia Pharaoh, is out now via Modern Art.

    Truffles II Tracklist:
    01. Courtyard (Bobby Gentry cover)
    02. I’ll Be There (The Rembrants)
    03. Me & My Arrow (Harry Nilsson cover) (feat. The Spinto Band)
    04. Nina Pretty Ballerina (ABBA cover)
    05. Ram On (Paul McCartney cover)
    06. Daniel (Elton John cover)
    07. I Should Have Known Better (The Beatles cover)
    08. Baby It’s You (The Shirells cover)
    09. Lolita (with The Roots)
    10. Midnight With The Stars & You (Ray Noble cover)

Personalized Stories

Around The Web