Grizzly Bear title new album: Shields


    grizzly bear shields Grizzly Bear title new album: Shields

    As previously reported, Grizzly Bear will return on September 18th with the long-awaited follow-up to 2009’s Top Star-earning Veckatimest. Today, the band announced the album’s title, Shields, and also revealed the artwork (see above).

    Below, you’ll find the previously revealed track “Sleeping Ute”, along with the album’s tracklist.


    Shields Tracklist:
    01. Sleeping Ute
    02. Speak In Rounds
    03. Adelma
    04. Yet Again
    05. The Hunt
    06. A Simple Answer
    07. What’s Wrong
    08. gun-shy
    09. Half Gate
    10. Sun In Your Eyes

Personalized Stories

Around The Web