Italians Do It Better announce After Dark 2 compilation


    italians do it better compilation after dark 2 e1342561237971 Italians Do It Better announce After Dark 2 compilation

    Italians Do It Better will follow up its 2007 After Dark compilation with a proper sequel, aptly titled After Dark II. The 16-track compilation will feature new music from Chromatics, Glass Candy, Desire, and a variety of other Johnny Jewel-related projects.

    According to the label’s blog, the five-years-in-the-making compilation will be available as a triple LP on gold-glittered vinyl. No word on a release date, but you can take this cryptic message to heart: “Coming Soon To A Theater Near You!”

    Consult the full tracklist below, along with a video for Chromatics’ misty burner, “Lady”, shortly after.

    After Dark II Tracklist:
    01. Glass Candy – “Warm in the Winter”
    02. Mirage – “Let’s Kiss”
    03. Desire – “The Nightshift”
    04. Appaloosa – “Fill the Blanks”
    05. Glass Candy – “Pain Relief Is Fun”
    06. Chromatics – “House of Models”
    07. Symmetry – “Heart of Darkness”
    08. Twisted Wires – “Half Lives”
    09. Glass Candy – “The Possessed”
    10. Desire – “Tears From Heaven”
    11. Chromatics – “Johanna”
    12. Farah – “Into Eternity”
    13. Mirage – “Lucifer”
    14. Glass Candy – “Soft Celebration”
    15. Chromatics – “Looking for Love”
    16. Glass Candy – “The Price”



Personalized Stories

Around The Web