Matt and Kim detail new album: Lightning


    Late last month, Brooklyn pop duo Matt and Kim unleashed their new single/music video, “Let’s Go”. And now, they’ve detailed their fourth studio album: Lightning will be released on Ocotber 2nd via FADER.

    The ten-track effort was written and produced by the band and recorded at their Brooklyn apartment. The album’s artwork is above and its tracklist below, along with the video for “Let’s Go”. A U.S. tour will be announced shortly.

    Lightning Tracklist:
    1. Let’s Go
    2. Now
    3. It’s Alright
    4. Not That Bad
    5. Overexposed
    6. I Said
    7. Tonight
    8. I Wonder
    9. Much Too Late
    10. 10 Dollars I Found