New Music: Antony – “Landslide” (Fleetwood Mac cover)


    just tell me that you want me a tribute to fleetwood mac New Music: Antony   Landslide (Fleetwood Mac cover)

    For the upcoming Fleetwood Mac tribute album Just Tell Me That You Want Me, Antony Hegarty contributes a very Antony-esque cover of the 1975 standout, “Landslide”. Stream the track below.

    Of the 16 other covers included, we’ve also heard “FutureGames” by MGMT, “Silver Springs” by Lykke Li, “Rhiannon” by Best Coast, and “Think About Me” by The New Pornographers. The entire thing will be released on on August 14th via Hear Music/Concord.

    Just Tell Me That You Want Me Tracklist:
    01. Lee Ranaldo Band feat. J Mascis – Albatross
    02. Antony – Landslide
    03. Trixie Whitley – Before The Beginning
    04. Billy Gibbons & Co. – Oh Well
    05. Best Coast – Rhiannon
    06. The New Pornographers – Think About Me
    07. Marianne Faithfull – Angel
    08. Lykke Li – Silver Springs
    09. Karen Elson – Gold Dust Woman
    10. Matt Sweeney And Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy – Storms
    11. Washed Out – Straight Back
    12. Tame Impala – That’s All For Everyone
    13. Craig Wedren with St. Vincent – Sisters of the Moon
    14. The Kills – Dreams
    15. Gardens & Villa – Gypsy
    16. The Crystal Ark – Tusk
    17. MGMT – FutureGames


Personalized Stories

Around The Web