New Music: Green Day – “Oh Love”


green day oh love New Music: Green Day   Oh Love

We’ve previewed snippets of new Green Day music via teaser trailers and iPhone cameras. But today, the band releases the first official preview of its upcoming trilogy with “Oh Love”. The track serves as the lead single off ¡Uno!, and is now available via digital retailers. You can also stream it below.

Update: Here’s the official lyric video:

¡Uno!, ¡Dos!, and ¡Tré! will be released by Reprise Records on September 25th, November 13th, and January 15th, respectively.

¡Uno! Tracklist:
01. Nuclear Family
02. Stay The Night
03. Carpe Diem
04. Let Yourself Go
05. Kill The DJ
06. Fell For You
07. Loss Of Control
08. Troublemaker
09. Angel Blue
10. Sweet 16
11. Rusty James
12. Oh Love