Video: Green Day – “Let Yourself Go”


    Alt Press offers up our second taste of Green Day’s upcoming trilogy in the form of a live video for “Let Yourself Go” from a November 2011 gig in Austin, TX. The track is set to appear on ¡Uno!, which will be released on September 25th via Reprise Records. That album’s lead single, “Oh Love”, is still streaming here.

    The band’s other two new albums, ¡Dos! and ¡Tré!, will be released on November 13th and January 15th, respectively.

    ¡Uno! Tracklist:
    01. Nuclear Family
    02. Stay The Night
    03. Carpe Diem
    04. Let Yourself Go
    05. Kill The DJ
    06. Fell For You
    07. Loss Of Control
    08. Troublemaker
    09. Angel Blue
    10. Sweet 16
    11. Rusty James
    12. Oh Love