Listen to 41.6% of The Killers’ Battle Born


    the killers battle born Listen to 41.6% of The Killers Battle Born

    The Killers have revealed the tracklist for their new album Battle Born, and if you count the lead single “Runaways” with the five other songs debuted live, then you can now hear 41.6% of the album. Check out the clips below. The entire thing will be available September 18th via Island Records.

    Update: One of the songs was mislabeled, so you can actually only hear 41.6% of the album at the moment. Sorry.

    Battle Born Tracklist:
    01. Flesh and Bone
    02. Runaways
    03. The Way It Was
    04. Here with Me
    05. A Matter of Time
    06. Deadlines and Commitments
    07. Miss Atomic Bomb
    08. The Rising Tide
    09. Heart of a Girl
    10. From Here on Out
    11. Be Still
    12. Battle Born


Personalized Stories

Around The Web