New Music: Green Day – “Kill The DJ”


    On the same day they teased the video for “Oh Love”, Green Day also unleashed audio of “Kill The DJ”, the second single from the forthcoming LP ¡Uno!. This number’s strictly for basement dancefloors everywhere, sparking up memories of late nights with The Rapture or early mornings with FM cuts off Combat Rock. You can stream it now at 107.7 The End.

    ¡Uno!, ¡Dos!, and ¡Tré! will be released by Reprise Records on September 25th, November 13th, and January 15th, respectively.

    ¡Uno! Tracklist:
    01. Nuclear Family
    02. Stay The Night
    03. Carpe Diem
    04. Let Yourself Go
    05. Kill The DJ
    06. Fell For You
    07. Loss Of Control
    08. Troublemaker
    09. Angel Blue
    10. Sweet 16
    11. Rusty James
    12. Oh Love