New Music: No Doubt – “Push and Shove” (prod. Diplo)


    no doubt push and shove New Music: No Doubt   Push and Shove (prod. Diplo)

    Here’s “Push and Shove”, the Diplo-produced title track from No Doubt’s new album, due out September 25th. The band calls it their “Bohemian Rhapsody”. I’ll just call it slightly better than “Settle Down”.

    Push and Shove Tracklist:
    01. Settle Down
    02. Looking Hot
    03. One More Summer
    04. Push And Shove (prod. Diplo)
    05. Easy
    06. Gravity
    07. Undercover
    08. Undone
    09. Sparkle
    10. Heaven
    11. Dreaming The Same Dream

Personalized Stories

Around The Web