Download: Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire – The Man in the High Castle mixtape


    manhighcastle Download: Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire   The Man in the High Castle mixtape

    Seems like Death Grips aren’t the only ones lookin’ to stick it to their label. In a series of tweets, Brooklyn’s Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire revealed that his label, Universal Music Group, thwarted the release of his latest because they “hate me to rap.” But proving he isn’t one for structure, eXquire’s released The Man in the High Castle anyway, adding, “they keep taking it down, ima keep putting it up”.

    The 19-track effort is mostly a solo affair, but does feature a few appearances by frequent collaborators SicksentZ and Goldie Glo. Download your copy here. That is, before the man stops you.

    For an authorized track from eXquire, you can stream his El-P-produced, Gucci Mane-featuring single “Telephuck” below. eXquire’s new EP, Power & Passion, arrives November 6th via Republic.


    The Man in the High Castle Tracklist:
    01. Planet eX (Snippet)
    02. Kiwi Strawberry Mystic & Romanov
    03. Igloo
    04. The Bear Tricks (feat. Goldie Glo)
    05. Lost in Transition
    06. Push pt. 2 (feat. SicksentZ)
    07. Position of Passion
    08. Fucked Yo Mama
    09. Hoe Skit
    10. Now a Nigga Rappin
    11. Carne Asada (feat. ShowYouSuck)
    12. Good Pussy in Chicago (feat. Goldie Glo)
    13. Just Writin Vol. 1
    14. Unthinkable Remex
    15. Motivate to Be Rich (feat. Gorgeous Black)
    16. Cellyphone Demo
    17. The Punch Clock Blues
    18. Pussy 3X (feat. SicksentZ)
    19. Fuck One Time

Personalized Stories

Around The Web