Download: Rick Ross – The Black Bar Mitzvah Mixtape


    rick ross black bar mitzvah Download: Rick Ross   The Black Bar Mitzvah Mixtape

    Mere months past the success of God Forgives, I Don’t, Rick Ross releases another set of tunes in the form of the new mixtape The Black Bar Mitzvah. The 18-track effort features reworkings of “Mercy” and “Clique” by Kanye West’s G.O.O.D. Music, “Don’t Like” by Chief Keef, and “No Worries” by Lil Wayne, in addition to original compositions, all with help from Drake, Pharrell Williams, Diddy, 2 Chainz, and Rockie Fresh. You could say that Ross goes H.A.M. on this one, but that ain’t kosher.

    The Black Bar Mitzvah Tracklist:
    01. Intro
    02. Don’t Like
    03. Mercy (feat. Rockie Fresh)
    04. Us (feat. Drake and Lil Reese)
    05. Rosenbirg Skit
    06. Birthday (feat. Diddy)
    07. Burn
    08. Clique (feat. Gunplay and Rockie Fresh)
    09. 911 (feat. 2 Chainz)
    10. No Worries
    11. Thumbin’
    12. Presidential (RMX) (feat. Pharrell)
    13. Bands (feat. Whole Slab)
    14. Gone To The Moon
    15. Itchin’
    16. Ice Cold (feat. Omarian) (Bonus)
    17. Bible On The Dash (Bonus)
    18. Young ‘N’ Gettin It (Bonus)


Personalized Stories

Around The Web