New Music: P.O.S. feat. Mike Mictlan – “Get Down”


    posliveherecover New Music: P.O.S. feat. Mike Mictlan   Get Down

    P.O.S. and fellow Doomtree-er Mike Mictlan go nutso together on “Get Down”, the latest track from Pissed Off Stef’s fourth solo album, We Don’t Even Live Here. With a beat of scattered synths and tweaked-out electro noise, P.O.S. delivers equally disturbed lines about his state of mind and the state of other MCs (“Nihilist, anarchist/Mindset reddening/Need meds, fuck meds/All dead everything/These cats on that all hail petty things”). Stream it below.

    We Don’t Even Live Here hits stores on October 23rd via Rhymesayers Entertainment. Be sure to check out the two previous album cuts: “Bumper” and the video for “Fuck Your Stuff”.


    We Don’t Even Live Here Tracklist:
    01. Bumper
    02. Fuck Your Stuff
    03. Where We Land
    04. Wanted Wasted
    05. They Can’t Come
    06. Lockpicks, Knives, Bricks and Bats
    07. Arrow to the Action – Fire in the Hole
    08. Get Down
    09. All of It
    10. We Don’t Even Live Here (Weird Friends)
    11. Piano Hits

Personalized Stories

Around The Web