Stream: Green Day – ¡Dos!


    green day dos Stream: Green Day   ¡Dos!

    Green Day’s second album of 2012, ¡Dos!, is streaming in full below (via In recent interviews, the band has described the 13-track effort as featuring “more garage rock—a little dirtier, like you’re in the middle of the party,” reminiscent to the music of their side-project Foxoboro Hot Tubs. The thirteenth track, “Amy”, is dedicated to the late Amy Winehouse.

    Following last month’s ¡Uno!, ¡Dos! will be released on November 13th via Reprise. The third album of the band’s trilogy, ¡Tré!, hits stores December 11th.

    Buy ¡Dos!: Amazon

    ¡Dos! Tracklist:
    01. See You Tonight
    02. Fuck Time
    03. Stop When The Red Lights Flash
    04. Lazy Bones
    05. Wild One
    06. Makeout Party
    07. Stray Heart
    08. Ashley
    09. Baby Eyes
    10. Lady Cobra
    11. Nightlife
    12. Wow! That’s Loud
    13. Amy


Personalized Stories

Around The Web