Camp Bisco 2013 lineup revealed


camp bisco 2013 Camp Bisco 2013 lineup revealed

Camp Bisco has revealed the preliminary lineup for this year’s festival, which takes place July 11th – 13th at Indian Lookout Country Club in Mariaville, New York.

This year’s lineup includes Disco Biscuits (obviously), Passion Pit, Animal Collective, Bassnectar, STS9, Umphrey’s McGee, Flux Pavilion, Squarepusher, Toro y Moi, Dan Deacon, El-P, Killer Mike, Ryan Hemsworth, Free Energy, Com Truise, Boys Noize, Baauer, Wolfgang Gartner, Lotus, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Dillion Francis, Tommy Trash, Aeroplane, Flosstradamus, Rubblebucket, Gigamesh, and more.

A limited allotment of General Admission tickets are on sale now for $185, before raising to the last minute price $199. VIP packages are also available.

Latest Stories