Listen to Phoenix’s new single, “Entertainment”


    As promised, Phoenix offered the first taste of Bankrupt! on BBC Radio 1 this afternoon, premiering the album’s lead single, “Entertainment”. Watch the lyric video below. And, yes, the single’s artwork is of a Mai Tai!

    Bankrupt! officially arrives April 23rd via Glassnote Records. A snippet of another album track, “Bourgeois”, is also streaming in the album trailer posted below.

    Bankrupt! Tracklist:
    01. Entertainment
    02. The Real Thing
    03. S.O.S. In Bel Air
    04. Trying To Be Cool
    05. Bankrupt!
    06. Drakkar Noir
    07. Chloroform
    08. Don’t
    09. Bourgeois
    10. Oblique City