Phoenix will premiere a new song on Monday


    On Monday, we’ll finally get a preview of Phoenix’s new album. As the band’s Facebook page reports, BBC Radio 1’s Zane Lowe will premiere one of Bankrupt!’s 10 tracks at 7:00pm GMT (2:00pm ET). Set your wristwatches!

    Update: The opening track “Entertainment” will be the one premiered.

    Bankrupt! officially arrives April 23rd via Glassnote Records. Check out the tracklist, along with Rock It Out! Blog’s recent interview with Zane Lowe, below.

    Bankrupt! Tracklist:
    01. Entertainment
    02. The Real Thing
    03. S.O.S. In Bel Air
    04. Trying To Be Cool
    05. Bankrupt!
    06. Drakkar Noir
    07. Chloroform
    08. Don’t
    09. Bourgeois
    10. Oblique City